skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 4
L
AZ Titans 12U (Red)
AZ Ice Peoria, North 83rd Avenue, Peoria, AZ, USA - North Rink
FINAL
Sat Sep 4
W
@ Mission 12U (White)
Ice Den Scottsdale, East Bell Road, Scottsdale, AZ, USA - Coyotes Rink
FINAL
Sun Sep 5
W
AZ Titans 12U (Blue)
Ice Den Scottsdale, East Bell Road, Scottsdale, AZ, USA - Shane Doan Rink
FINAL
Sun Sep 5
L
@ Tucson 12U Jr Roadrunners
Ice Den Scottsdale, East Bell Road, Scottsdale, AZ, USA - Coyotes Rink
FINAL
Sat Nov 13
W
AHU 12U Purple
El Paso Hockey Association, East Paisano Drive, El Paso, TX, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 13
L
@ AHU 12U Purple
El Paso Hockey Association, East Paisano Drive, El Paso, TX, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 14
W
AHU 12U Purple
El Paso Hockey Association, East Paisano Drive, El Paso, TX, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 14
L
@ AHU 12U Purple
El Paso Hockey Association, East Paisano Drive, El Paso, TX, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 20 -
AZ Kachinas 14U Black
Arizona Made Ice Forum, North Country Club Drive, Mesa, AZ, USA
12:50 PM MST
Sun Nov 21 -
@ Mission 12U (White)
AZ Ice Peoria, North 83rd Avenue, Peoria, AZ, USA
8:00 AM MST
Sun Nov 21 -
@ AZ Kachinas 14U Black
Arizona Made Ice Forum, North Country Club Drive, Mesa, AZ, USA
2:30 PM MST
Sat Jan 22 -
@ AZ Titans 12U (Blue)
AZ Ice Arcadia, East Thomas Road, Phoenix, AZ, USA
5:00 PM MST
Sun Jan 23 -
@ AZ Titans 12U (Blue)
AZ Ice Arcadia, East Thomas Road, Phoenix, AZ, USA
10:45 AM MST
Sat Feb 5 -
AZ Kachinas 14U Black
Arizona Made Ice Forum, North Country Club Drive, Mesa, AZ, USA
6:30 PM MST
Sun Feb 6 -
@ Mission 12U (White)
AZ Ice Peoria, North 83rd Avenue, Peoria, AZ, USA
8:00 AM MST
Sun Feb 6 -
@ AZ Kachinas 14U Black
Arizona Made Ice Forum, North Country Club Drive, Mesa, AZ, USA
2:30 PM MST
Sat Feb 19 -
AZ Titans 12U (Blue)
El Paso Hockey Association, East Paisano Drive, El Paso, TX, USA
1:30 PM MST
Sun Feb 20 -
AZ Titans 12U (Blue)
El Paso Hockey Association, East Paisano Drive, El Paso, TX, USA
11:00 AM MST