skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Oct 19
W
FINAL
Tue Oct 26
L
FINAL
Tue Nov 2
L
FINAL
Tue Nov 9
L
FINAL
Thu Nov 11
L
FINAL
Tue Nov 16
L
FINAL
Tue Nov 23
L
FINAL
Tue Nov 30
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 2
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 7
L
FINAL