skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 31 -
@ Flagstaff 14U Major
9:50 AM MST
Sat Aug 31 -
@ JR Coyotes SD
5:55 PM MST
Sun Sep 1 -
@ AZ Titans 14U
7:00 AM MST
Sun Sep 1 -
@ AHU Purple
4:05 PM MST
Sat Oct 5
L
@ Flagstaff 14U Travel
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
@ Flagstaff 14U Travel
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
T
@ Jr Sun Devils Maroon
FINAL
Sat Nov 9 -
@ JR Coyotes SD
9:45 AM MST
Sat Nov 9 -
@ Jr Sun Devils Maroon
1:50 PM MST
Sun Nov 10 -
@ AHU Purple
12:30 PM MST
Sat Dec 21 -
@ Flagstaff 14U Travel
7:00 AM MST
Sat Dec 21 -
@ AHU Purple
11:30 AM MST
Sun Dec 22 -
@ AHU Purple
8:15 AM MST
Sun Dec 22 -
@ Flagstaff 14U Travel
12:30 PM MST
Sat Feb 1 -
@ JR Coyotes SD
Ice Den Scottsdale, East Bell Road, Scottsdale, AZ, USA - Coyotes Rink
7:35 AM MST
Sat Feb 1 -
@ Jr Sun Devils Maroon
1:50 PM MST
Sun Feb 2 -
@ Jr Sun Devils Maroon
9:50 AM MST
Sun Feb 2 -
@ AHU Purple
2:15 PM MST